Better Half

Family, Life, and Politics from Wifey

My New Computer February 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — raitking @ 4:12 pm

toys_computer

My husband has finally purchased me a computer!  It was impossible to blog as long as I was sharing with him because he is such a computer hog.  He tried getting me one about a month ago, and thought he was being cute by getting this itty bitty computer that looked like it belonged to my 2 year old.  He said he bought it so I could carry it and the baby at the same time.  But that was ridiculous.  Then he said it was the new trend in laptops.  This may be true, but what I know is that it is not a trend that he would follow himself.  He was being cheap, and got what he payed for.  It was a horrible little thing that we sent back as soon as he tried using it himself one day and agreed that it sucked.  So now I have a new one, and will give blogging one more try.

 

4 Responses to “My New Computer”

  1. shauninthecity Says:

    Hey! You spelled paid wrong! That’s what you get for dogging me out woman 🙂

  2. Avril Says:

    I’m so glad you’re giving blogging one more try! I always enjoy hearing from you! Have a great day!

  3. Cyndi Says:

    Yeah!!!! Tell Shaun I said, shame, shame, shame (lol).

  4. estherowens Says:

    Hey lady,

    Welcome back, welcome back…


Leave a Reply

